Board of Directors

We have a seven person board. Our members are elected for a two year term at our annual meeting in February.  Four members are elected one year and the other three are elected the following year. Members who are current with their dues prior to the annual meeting are qualified to run for office and vote. In 2019 we will be electing / re-electing three members to the Board. After the election of Members, the Board will elect the Officers at their first meeting.

Meet our current Board of Directors:

President:    Gail Gunderson

Treasurer:  Eddie Hult

Secretary:  Erin Copp

Directors:   Carole Bruch, Sheila Steele, Steve Whiteside, Andra Woolman